Useful Sites

Save on All Your Favorite Posters

Click here to buy posters!
Click here to buy posters!

Spider-Man Chronology

Spider-Man comics have been published for many decades now and a rich history has developed in that time. Figuring out where to start or what to read next can be confusing though due to all the series, mini-series and titles that change numering. To help with that, we've provided this resource as a guide to where all the pieces fit together in chronological order.

Amazing Fantasy #15 (the final issue of the title)
Amazing Spider-Man (1963)
Marvel Team-Up (1972)
Giant-Size Spider-Man (1974)
Spectacular Spider-Man (1976)
Web of Spider-Man (1985)
Spider-Man (1990)
Spider-Man Unlimited (1993)
Sensational Spider-Man (1996)
Amazing Spider-Man (1998)
Peter Parker: Spider-Man (1999)
Spectacular Spider-Man (2003)
Marvel Knights Spider-Man (2004)
Frendly Neighborhood Spider-Man (2005)
Sensational Spider-Man (2006)
Spider-Man Famiy (2007)
Amazing Spider-Man Family (2008)
Web of Spider-Man (2009)